Reunion Committee Members
 

Viola Harrison Key        scots68@olp.net
Violet Harrison Russell   scots68too@yahoo.com
Sandy Crotser Smith       sandynana4@cox.net
Nanci Tatom Johnson       nanci-johnson@cox.net
Nancy Foster Wright       dwright2083@sbcglobal.net
Gloria Salyer Boyd        gboyd@mortonhealth.org
Charles Foshee            publisher@tulsakids.com
Pam Truax Foshee          publisher@tulsakids.com
Sandra Jackson Nelson     
skayn@yahoo.com   
Roy Smith                 chiefroyd4@gmail.com
Clark Shilling            shillingcnc@gmail.com
Susan Peace Case          scase@champagnemetals.com
Dennis Seawright          dseawright@trsoc.com
Robb Pethick              dalinin@cox.net
Johnny King               jk@jkingdesign.com
Marilyn Roark Hardacre    tops@kw.com
J. C. Kinder              jckinder1@gmail.com

Vienna Schuering          Vienna.Schuering@lee-supply.com
Shannon Berry Blair       bengehome@yahoo.com
Mike Arron                charlesmarron@aol.com
Bernadette Ward           Wardbe@tulsaschools.org